A.L. Conner Elementary

Skip to main content
Our School » STAFF

STAFF

TITLE

NAME

ROOM

EMAIL

Principal Lee Martinez Office martinez-l@kcusd.com 

Learning Director

Christina Rodriguez

Office

rodriguez-ch@kcusd.com 

Kindergarten

Stephanie Clifton

9

clifton-st@kcusd.com

Kindergarten

Beatriz Portillo

14

portillo-b@kcusd.com

1st Grade

Andrea Friesen

10

friesen-a@kcusd.com

1st Grade

Pat Neves

11

neves-p@kcusd.com

2nd Grade

Veronica Rubalcaba

12

rubalcaba-v@kcusd.com

2nd Grade

Amber Kalender

13

kalender-a@kcusd.com

3rd Grade

Rosa Esquibel

1

esquibel-r@kcusd.com

3rd Grade

Chris Vega

2

vega-c@kcusd.com

3rd Grade

Amberly Reagan

3

reagan-a@kcusd.com

4th Grade

Rosemary Molina

4

molina-r@kcusd.com

4th Grade

Theresa Mejia

5

mejia-t@kcusd.com

5th Grade

Rachel Aguilar

18

aguilar-r@kcusd.com

5th Grade

Sabrina Moran

19

moran-s@kcusd.com

Intervention

Valerie Hernandez

11A

hernandez-v@kcusd.com

RSP

Virginia Gonzalez

20

gonzalez-v@kcusd.com

SDC

Suzanne Stucky

23

stucky-s@kcusd.com

Instructional Coach

Bendta Friesen

24

friesen-b@kcusd.com

Preschool Teacher

Carol Chiasson-Gilmore

23A

chiasson-c@kcusd.com

Preschool Aide AM

Maria Urena

23A

urena-m@kcusd.com

Preschool Clerk

Cynthia Molina

23A/17

molina-c@kcusd.com

Speech

Shawna Marcus

17

marcus-s@kcusd.com

Speech/SLPA

Elizabeth Lopez

17

lopez-e@kcusd.com

Psychology

Patty Mendoza

Office

mendoza-p@kcusd.com

Librarian

Lisa Schmidt

7

schmidt-l@kcusd.com

ASP Site Lead

Jessica Belmonte - Rm 11B

11B

b@cym.us

VAPA Tech

Donna Vincent – Rm 11C

11C

vincent-d@kcusd.com

VAPA Tech

Rm 11B

11B

@kcusd.com

P.E. Tech

Jen Peña

 

pena-j@kcusd.com

P.E. Tech

Cleo Hernandez

 

hernandez-c@kcusd.com

OnSite Counselor

Mayela Razo-Vega

16B

razo-m@kcusd.com

Intervention

Melissa Sakata

17

sakata-m@kcusd.com

Intervention

Cindy Carillo

17

carrillo-c@kcusd.com

Attendance Liason

Lupe Moreno

16A

moreno-ml@kcusd.com

Secretary

Cecilia Bravo

Office

bravo-c@kcusd.com

Health Aide/Office

Francisca Lozano

Office

lozano-f@kcusd.com

BCA

Nancy Bailey

Office

bailey-a@kcusd.com

FCT

Cecilia Landeros-Rivera

Office

rivera-c@kcusd.com

RN-Monday

Anadina Sermeno

Office

sermeno-a@kcusd.com

RN-Tueday

Sofie Felix

Office

felix-s@kcusd.com

Cafeteria

Rosa Martinez

Cafeteria

martinez-ro@kcusd.com

Cafeteria

Josefine Frausto

Cafeteria

frausto-j@kcusd.com

Head Custodian

Joseph Salazar

Office

salazar-j@kcusd.com

PM Custodian

Stephen Schultz

 

schultz-s@kcusd.com

PM Custodian

Victor Ramirez Gonzalez

 

gonzalez-vi@kcusd.com

BIA

Erika Rosas

 

rosas-e@kcusd.com

BIA

Xiomara Martinez

 

martinez-x@kcusd.com

BIA

Sonia Olivo

 

olivo-s@kcusd.com

RSP

Davina Calvillo

 

calvillo-d@kcusd.com

Sped Tech

Alejandra Willis

23

willis-a@kcusd.com

Sped Tech

Travis Johnson

23

johnson-tr@kcusd.com